Complete Tribal Government & Deparmental Directory click here

General Info Email: info@winnebagotribe.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winnebago Tribal Council Contact Information

Tribal Chairman

John Blackhawk
john.blackhawk@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3103
Vice-Chairman

Darwin Snyder
darwin.snyder@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3102
Secretary

Louis C. Houghton, Jr.
louis.houghton@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3107
Treasurer

Thomas Snowball Sr.
thomas.snowball@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3130
Member

Larry Payer
larry.payer@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3112
Member

Darla LaPointe
darla.lapointe@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3129
Member

Charles Aldrich
charles.aldrich@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3121
Member

Travis mallory
travis.mallory@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3139
Member

Morgan Earth
morgan.earth@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3132