Complete Tribal Government & Deparmental Directory click here

General Info Email: info@winnebagotribe.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winnebago Tribal Council Contact Information

Tribal Chairwoman

Darla LaPointe
darla.lapointe@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3129
Vice-Chairman

Vince Bass
vince.bass@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3102
Secretary

Victoria Kitcheyan
victoria.kitcheyan@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3135
Treasurer

Brian Chamberlain
brian.chamberlain@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3103
Member

James Snow
james.snow@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3132
Member

Jeanie Eagle
jeanie.eagle@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3130
Member

Kenny Mallory
kenny.mallory@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3107
Member

Louis LaRose
louis.larose@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3112
Member

Maunka Morgan
maunka.morgan@winnebagotribe.com
Phone: (402) 878-3121